LOGIN

State of Michigan Logon Notice – PLEASE READ CAREFULLY

This information system is the property of the State of Michigan and is restricted to authorized users. By agreeing to this notification, you are consenting to monitoring and recording of all activities conducted within this information system. This information system may be monitored and information examined, recorded, copied and used for authorized purposes. Unauthorized use of the system is prohibited and violators may be subject to criminal and civil penalties. I certify that the information and statements made with this account are true, correct, and comply with the provisions of state. I certify that I am the individual registered under this account. I understand that the willful unauthorized disclosure of information obtained by accessing this account for a purpose other than what is permitted usage related with this account, or the sale or other redisclosure of personal information to a person or organization not identified in this request, may result in penalties imposed under MCL 28.295a, 257.902, 257.903, 324.80130d, 324.80319a, 324.81120, 324.82160 and other provisions of law. The following link (which can be typed into the address bar of your web browser) will take you to the State of Michigan Acceptable Use of Information Technology Standard: http://www.michigan.gov/pcpolicy.

By clicking the "LOGIN" button above, you are certifying that you have read and agree to comply with this standard, that you are an authorized user, and that you will use this system for authorized purposes only.

Penalties for Misuse:Under Michigan law, a person who makes a false representation or a false certification to obtain personal information or who uses personal information for a purpose other than a permissible purpose identified in law is guilty of a felony, which may be punishable by imprisonment for up to 5 years and/or a fine of up to $5,000. Subsequent convictions may result in imprisonment for up to 15 years and/or a fine of up to $15,000.